SCCPTA 2015 Scholarship Winners Announced!
Click here to see the winners.

Welcome to our new Business Partner – Yogen Fruz
Click here for a coupon

2014-2015 Outstanding Parent Involvement Award
This DOE (Department of Education) Award is presented in partnership with PTA.
The selection of the winner is determined through SCPS Community Involvement.

This award highlights the partnerships between parents, school and community. Winners from each category, Elementary (K-5) and Middle/High School (6-12) will be recognized at the Dividend of the Year celebration and will move on to represent our county at the state competition.

All applications must be received at the SCPS Community Involvement office no later than 4PM on February 20th.

Click here for application and information.

Seminole County Public Schools
Resolution Concerning the Florida Standards Assessment (FSA) Program

Click here for more information

Scholarship Donations

SCCPTA Scholarship’s are primarily funded by donations from our LOCAL units.
When setting up your budget this year would you please consider making a donation to our Scholarship fund. We love to be able to reward our Senior Students. See the Scholarship tab for additional information.

SCCPTA Reflections Commercial

the 2014-15 new theme "The world would be a better place if..." 
Featuring background music from our State Award of Merit Winner, Emily Shea of Sabal Point.  The logo was designed by Lake Mary HS Senior, Kiaunti Shuler, and Michael Raptis generated the computer version.

Seminole County Penny Tax Info (Click each item to view)